Anna Mancini's Biography

Anna Mancini, a French woman of Italian origin, lives in Paris and is a writer, tutor and lecturer. Inspired by her family culture, she has been interested in dreams from a young age.

Later, while she was writing her PhD thesis on patent law, a great dream changed her life. This special and very clear dream gave her the solution to a mystery of ancient Roman law that many researchers all over the world had not managed to solve.

Against all expectation, instead of being welcomed with enthusiasm by the academic world, this discovery, whose oneiric origin she did not mention, caused her to be excluded from the university and blocked by her thesis supervisor in her career as a lawyer. This is why she then chose to dedicate herself entirely to research and experimentation concerning the oneiric process.

For many years she has observed dreams and also dreamers, and has done experiments in order to understand what influence their environment and lifestyle have on the content of their dreams. For her research, she has also made use of old unknown teachings on the human psyche that have survived through the remains of old judicial systems.

Thanks to this original method of working on dreams and with the help of her own dreams that have guided her throughout her research, she has been able to:

- develop an innovative and efficient method for the interpretation of oneiric language;

- develop a technique that allows us to ask our subconscious questions and receive answers, whatever the subject area;

- understand which conditions are favourable and unfavourable for creative dreams;

- and discover many other things that make our waking life easier and increase the vitality of dreamers.

She created the research organisation ‘Innovative You’ in 1995, based in Paris, within which she has been able with others to experiment with the techniques for working on dreams that she has developed after long personal research.

Anna Mancini has written many books; a list can be found on her website:

She runs workshops, gives lectures and coaches people so that they too can use their dreams to improve all aspects of their lives and also become more creative. She teaches these oneiric creativity techniques in France and abroad, in particular in the research and innovation departments of companies.

If you wish to be coached, arrange a lecture, a workshop or a course on dreams, please contact the author:

© buenosbooks 2014

Biographie | Site d'Anna Mancini, ecrivain, conferenciere | Buenos Books

Biographie

Cliquez ici pour écouter l'auteur

Anna Mancini, française d’origine italienne, vit à Paris et est écrivain, coach et conférencière. Stimulée par sa culture familiale, elle s’intéresse aux rêves depuis sa petite enfance. 

Plus tard, alors qu’elle écrit sa thèse de doctorat sur le droit des brevets d’inventions, un grand rêve change sa vie. Ce rêve spécial et très clair lui donne la solution d’une énigme de l’ancien droit romain que de nombreux chercheurs partout dans le monde ne parviennent pas à résoudre.

Contre toute attente, au lieu d’être accueillie avec enthousiasme par le milieu universitaire, cette découverte, dont elle ne mentionne pas l’origine onirique, lui vaut d’être exclue de l’université et d’être bloquée par son directeur de thèse pour sa carrière de juriste. C’est ainsi qu’elle choisit alors de se consacrer entièrement à la recherche et à l’expérimentation sur le processus onirique. 

Elle a observé pendant de nombreuses années les rêves mais aussi les rêveurs, et fait des expériences pour comprendre quelle est l’influence de leur environnement et de leur hygiène de vie sur le contenu de leurs rêves. Pour ses recherches, elle a aussi tiré parti d’anciens enseignements méconnus sur la psyché humaine qui sont parvenus jusqu’à nous à travers les vestiges d’anciens systèmes juridiques. 

Grâce à cette façon originale de travailler sur les rêves et à l’aide de ses propres rêves qui l’ont guidée tout au long de ses recherches, elle a pu mettre au point:

- une méthode novatrice et efficace d’interprétation du langage onirique ;

- une technique qui permet de poser des questions à notre subconscient et d’en obtenir des réponses quel que soit le domaine ; (Ce qui est très utile dans le domaine de l'innovation)

- comprendre quelles sont les conditions favorables et les conditions défavorables à la survenance de rêves créatifs ;

et bien d’autres choses qui facilitent tous les aspects de la vie éveillée et augmentent la vitalité des rêveurs.

Elle a créé en 1995 l’association de recherche Innovative You, basée à Paris, au sein de laquelle elle a pu expérimenter avec d’autres, les techniques de travail sur les rêves qu’elle a mises au point après de longues recherches personnelles. 

Anna Mancini a écrit de nombreux livres dont: Vos Rêves Peuvent Vous Sauver la Vie, paru aux éditions Buenos Books International et traduit dans 13 langues.

Elle anime des ateliers, donne des conférences et coache aussi des personnes afin qu’elles puissent apprendre à utiliser elles-aussi leurs rêves pour améliorer tous les aspects de leur vie et aussi pour devenir plus créatives. Elle enseigne ses techniques de créativité onirique en France et à l’étranger, notamment dans les départements de recherche et d’innovation des entreprises. 

(Pour les organisateurs d'événements, voir aussi la page Contact

© buenosbooks 2013